Recycle Bin temporarily stores resources that have been deleted. Within the retention period you can view and restore mistakenly deleted resources, reducing the risk of accidental data loss.
- Configurable retention period
- One-click restore of supported resources
- Clear visibility of pending deletions
- Automatic final purge after the retention period
